Contact Us

Since October 2013, The Mountain Echo website has been through many changes to improve the reading experience for students, professors, faculty, staff, and the community. Any feedback is much appreciated, and it can help us deliver a better online news experience for you!

Have a letter to the editor? Submit it via email to echostories@gmail.com

If you’d like to contact a section editor, please do so via the corresponding email address:

Managing: Rebecca Schisler | rkschisler@email.msmary.edu

News: Louis Lawrence | lmlawrence1@email.msmary.edu

Community: Kayla Barrett | kmbarrett1@email.msmary.edu

Opinion: Thomas Hand | tjhand@email.msmary.edu

Sports: Jill Doyle | jpdoyle@email.msmary.edu

Photography: Michelle Whissel and Sarah Bomberger | mnwhissel@email.msmary.edu, scbomberger@email.msmary.edu

Social Media & Web Content: Victoria Barry | vabarry@email.msmary.edu

 

For all other inquiries, please complete the following form:

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message