Contact Us

Since October 2013, The Mountain Echo website has been through many changes to improve the reading experience for students, professors, faculty, staff, and the community. Any feedback is much appreciated, and it can help us deliver a better online news experience for you!

Have a letter to the editor? Submit it via email to echostories@gmail.com

If you’d like to contact a section editor, please do so via the corresponding email address:

Managing: Louis Lawrence | lmlawrence1@email.msmary.edu

Senior: Jill Doyle | jpdoyle@email.msmary.edu

News: Cassie Mann | ccmann@email.msmary.edu

Chief Investigative Reporter: Sydney Johnson | sdjohnson@email.msmary.edu

Community: JoEllen Laun | jlaun@email.msmary.edu

SportsCollin Riviello | cjriviello@email.msmary.edu

Opinion: Thomas Hand | tjhand@email.msmary.edu

Photography: Michelle Whissel and Sarah Bomberger | mnwhissel@email.msmary.edu, scbomberger@email.msmary.edu

 

 

For all other inquiries, please complete the following form:

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message